## Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	Years Remaining (after 2020 AGM)
Directors					
Wendy Payne	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2017	2020	0
Christena Laitinen	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2018	2021	1
Brenda Warnock	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2019	2022	2
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2019	2022	2
Cathy Nichols	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2019	2022	2
Stephen Hussey	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	2017	2020	0
Doug Abbott	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	2018	2021	1
Officers					
Wendy Payne	Chair	3 <sup>rd</sup>	2019	2020*	0
Christena Laitinen	Vice-Chair	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2018	2020	0
Stephen Hussey	Treasurer	1 <sup>st</sup>	2019	2021*	2
Lyndsay Suurna	Secretary	1st	2018	2020	0
Notes					

## 2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

1. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 years, members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking another nomination to the board.

 All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies.
\*Wendy's Chair term was extended by one year
\*Stephen's Treasurer term has not been confirmed

