Algoma

Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	
Executive Committee					
*Wendy Payne	Chair	2 nd	June 2017	June 2020	
Christena Laitinen	Vice-Chair	^r 2 nd	September 2018	June 2020	
Giulian Diluzio	Treasurer	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
Lyndsay Suurna	Secretary	1st	June 2018	June 2020	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing (ex-officio)		
Finance Committee (Treasurer & Two Directors)					
Stephen Hussey	Director	1st	June 2017	Indeterminate	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing		
Governance Committee (Chair & Two Directors)					
Wendy Payne	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
*Brenda Warnock	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
Nominating Committee (Vice-Chair & Two to Three Directors)					
*Christena Laitinen	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
Cathy Nichols	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
HR Committee (One to Three Directors)					
Wendy Payne	Director	3 rd	October 2018	June 2020	
*Christena Laitinen	Director	3 rd	October 2018	June 2020	
Doug Abbott	Director	1 st	October 2018	June 2020	
Strategic Planning Committee					
Wendy Payne	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
Brenda Warnock	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
*Lyndsay Suurna	Director	2 nd	October 2018	June 2020	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing		
Building Committee					
Stephen Hussey	Director	1st	June 2018	June 2020	
Cathy Nichols	Director	1st	June 2018	June 2020	
Doug Abbott	Director	1 st	October 2018	June 2020	
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing			

^{*} Chair Committee

