Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

2023-2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

Name	Position	Membership Start Date	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	*Years Remaining (after 2024 AGM)	
Directors Directors							
Cyrus Sagart	Director	03.2023	1st	2023	2026	5	
Deborah	Director	09.2021	1st	2021	2024	3	
Graystone							
Ryan McLeod	Director	04.2023	1 st	2023	2026	5	
Susan Schikofsky	Director	09.2020	2 nd	2023	2026	2	
Lisa Bumbaco	Director	09.2022	1 st	2022	2025	4	
Doug Abbott	Director	09.2018	2 nd	2021	2024	0	
Terry Scott	Director	09.2020	2 nd	2023	2026	2	
Paul Cassan	Director	06.2023	1 st	2023	2026	5	
Officers							
Terry Scott	Chair		1st	2023	2025	1**	
Susan Schikofsky	Vice-		1st	2023	2025	1**	
	Chair						
Ryan McLeod	Treasurer		1st	2023	2025	1**	
Susan Schikofsky	Secretary		1st	2023	2025	1**	
Notes							
1. 2. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 years,							
members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking							
another nomination to the board.							
3. All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual							
General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of							
	appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies.						

^{*}Years remaining on the board before maximum 6 years limit is met



^{**} Years remaining in the Officer position