## **Algoma** Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

## 2024-2025 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

Name	Position	Membership Start Date	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	*Years Remaining (after 2025 AGM)	
	Directors						
Deborah	Director	09.2021	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2024	2027	2	
Graystone							
Ryan McLeod	Director	04.2023	1st	2023	2026	4	
Susan Schikofsk	y Director	09.2020	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2023	2026	1	
Dan Misere	Director	09.2024	1st	2024	2027	5	
Terry Scott	Director	09.2020	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2023	2026	1	
Stephanie	Director	09.2024	1 <sup>st</sup>	2024	2027	5	
Caughill							
Paul Cassan	Director	06.2023	1 <sup>st</sup>	2023	2026	4	
Officers							
Terry Scott	Chair	-	1 <sup>st</sup>	2023	2025	1**	
Susan Schikofsl	•		1 <sup>st</sup>	2023	2025	1**	
	Chair	-					
Ryan McLeod	Treasurer	-	1st	2023	2025	1**	
Susan Schikofsl	y Secretary		1 <sup>st</sup>	2023	2025	1**	
Notes							
	1. 2. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two						
	consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 years,						
members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking							
	another nomination to the board.						
	3. All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual						
	General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of						
	appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies.						

<sup>\*</sup>Years remaining on the board before maximum 6 years limit is met

\*\* Years remaining in the Officer position

