Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	Years Remaining (after 2017 AGM)
Directors					
Max Liedke	Director	2 nd	2014	2017	0
Eric McCooeye	Director	2 nd	2015	2018	1 year
Wendy Payne	Director	1 st	2014	2017	0*
Giulian Diluzio	Director	1 st	2014	2017	0*
Christena Laitinen	Director	1 st	2015	2018	1 year
Mary-Ann Suraci	Director	1 st	2016	2019	2 years
Brenda Warnock	Director	1 st	2016	2019	2 years
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	1 st	2016	2019	2 years
Cathy Nichols	Director	1 st	2016	2019	2 years
Officers					
Wendy Payne	Chair	1 st	2015	2017	0
Christena Laitinen	Vice-Chair	1 st	2016	2018	1
Giulian Diluzio	Treasurer	1 st	2016	2018	1
Eric McCooeye	Secretary	1 st	2015	2017	0
Notes					

2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

1. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 years, members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking another nomination to the board.

2. All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies. *Both Wendy and Giulian are able to start their 2nd term in the 2017-2018 year.

