Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends
Executive Committee				
Wendy Payne	Chair	1 st	June 2015	June 2017
Christena Laitinen	Vice-Chair	1st	October 2016	June 2018
Giulian Diluzio	Treasurer	1st	September 2016	June 2018
Eric McCooeye	Secretary	2 nd	June 2015	June 2017
Leadership	Admin Lead	Ongoing (ex-officio)		
Leadership	NP Lead	Ongoing (ex-officio)		
Finance Committee (Treasurer & Two Directors)				
Giulian Diluzio	Director	1st	September 2016	June 2018
Wendy Payne	Director	1 st	June 2016	June 2018
Max Liedke	Director	2 nd	June 2015	June 2017
Leadership	Admin Lead	Ongoing		
Quality Committee (Two to Three Directors & NP Lead)				
Christena Laitinen	Director	1st	June 2016	June 2018
Cathy Nichols	Director	1st	June 2016	June 2018
Leadership	NP Lead	Ongoing		
Governance Committee (Chair & Two Directors)				
Wendy Payne	Director	1 st	June 2016	June 2018
Eric McCooeye	Director	1 st	June 2016	June 2018
Brenda Warnock	Director	1st	June 2016	June 2018
Nominating Committee (Vice-Chair & Two to Three Directors)				
Christena Laitinen	Director	1st	October 2016	June 2018
Eric McCooeye	Director	1st	February 2017	June 2018
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	1st	February 2017	June 2018
Cathy Nichols	Director	1st	February 2017	June 2018
HR Committee (One to Three Directors)				
Wendy Payne	Director	2 nd	June 2016	June 2018
Christena Laitinen	Director	2 nd	June 2016	June 2018
Strategic Planning Committee				
Wendy Payne	Director	1 st	November 2016	June 2018
Brenda Warnock	Director	1st	November 2016	June 2018
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	1st	November 2016	June 2018
Leadership	Admin Lead	Ongoing		

