Algoma

Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

2020-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	
Executive Committee					
*Doug Abbott	Chair	1st	June 2020	June 2022	
Christena Laitinen	Vice-Chair	2 nd	June 2020	June 2022	
Stephen Hussey	Treasurer	2 nd	June 2019	June 2021	
Lyndsay Suurna	Secretary	1 st	June 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing (ex-officio)			
Finance Committee (Treasurer & Two Directors)					
*Stephen Hussey	Director	1st	June 2017	Indeterminate	
Doug Abbott	Director	1st	September 2019	June 2021	
Lil Silvano	Director	1st	October 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing			
Governance Committee (Chair & Two Directors)					
Doug Abbott	Chair	1st	October 2020	June 2022	
*Brenda Warnock	Director	3 rd	October 2020	June 2022	
Susan Schikofsky	Director	1 st	October 2020	June 2022	
Nominating Committee (Vice-Chair & Two to Three Directors)					
*Christena Laitinen	Director	3 rd	October 2020	June 2022	
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	3 rd	October 2020	June 2022	
Terry Scott	Director	1st	September 2020	June 2022	
HR Committee (One to Three Directors)					
Doug Abbott	Director	2 nd	September 2020	June 2022	
*Christena Laitinen	Director	3 rd	September 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing			
Strategic Planning Committee					
Doug Abbott	Director	2 nd	September 2020	June 2022	
Brenda Warnock	Director	3 rd	September 2020	June 2022	
*Lyndsay Suurna	Director	3 rd	September 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing		
Capital Expansion Project Committee					
Stephen Hussey	Director	1st	June 2018	June 2020	
Susan Schikofsky	Director	1st	October 2020	October 2022	
Doug Abbott	Director	1st	October 2018	June 2020	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing		
Alliance for Healthier Communities Board Liaison Member					
Brenda Warnock	Director	1st	September 2020	June 2022	

^{*} Chair Committee

