Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	Years Remaining (after 2019 AGM)
Directors					
Wendy Payne	Director	2 nd	2017	2020	1
Giulian Diluzio	Director	2 nd	2017	2020	1
Christena Laitinen	Director	2 nd	2018	2021	1
Brenda Warnock	Director	1st	2016	2019	1
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	1st	2016	2019	1
Cathy Nichols	Director	1st	2016	2019	1
Stephen Hussey	Director	1st	2017	2020	2
Doug Abbott	Director	1 st	2018	2021	2
Officers					
Wendy Payne	Chair	2 nd	2017	2019	0
Christena Laitinen	Vice-Chair	2 nd	2018	2019*	0
Giulian Diluzio	Treasurer	1st	2016	2018*	0
Lyndsay Suurna	Secretary	1 st	2018	2020	2
Notes					

- 1. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 years, members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking another nomination to the board.
- 2. All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies.
 - *Christena's Vice-Chair term was extended by one year



^{*}Giulian's Treasurer term has not been confirmed