Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

2020-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	Years Remaining (after 2021 AGM)
Directors					
Wendy Payne*	Director	3 rd	2020	2020	0
Christena Laitinen	Director	2 nd	2018	2021	0
Brenda Warnock	Director	2 nd	2019	2022	1
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	2 nd	2019	2022	1
Cathy Nichols	Director	2 nd	2019	2022	1
Stephen Hussey**	Director	2 nd	2020	2020	0
Doug Abbott	Director	1 st	2018	2021	0
Terry Scott	Director	1st	2020	2023	2
Officers					
Doug Abbott	Chair	1st	2020	2022	1
Christena Laitinen	Vice-	3 rd	2020	2021	0
	Chair				
Stephen Hussey***	Treasurer	1 st	2019	2021*	0
Lyndsay Suurna	Secretary	2 nd	2020	2022	1
Notes					

1. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 years,

members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking another nomination to the board.



^{2.} All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies.

*Wendy's Director term will last until December 2020

^{**}Stephen's Director term will last until December 2020 and will then be reassessed

^{***}Stephen's Treasurer term has not been confirmed