## **Algoma**

## Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

## 2020-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	
Executive Committee					
*Doug Abbott	Chair	1st	June 2020	June 2022	
Christena Laitinen	Vice-Chair	· 2 <sup>nd</sup>	June 2020	June 2022	
Stephen Hussey	Treasurer	2 <sup>nd</sup>	June 2019	June 2021	
Lyndsay Suurna	Secretary	1st	June 2020	June 2022	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing (ex-officio)		
Finance Committee (Treasurer & Two Directors)					
Stephen Hussey	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	June 2017	Indeterminate	
Doug Abbott	Director	1 <sup>st</sup>	September 2019	June 2021	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing		
Governance Committee (Chair & Two Directors)					
Wendy Payne	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
*Brenda Warnock	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
Nominating Committee (Vice-Chair & Two to Three Directors)					
*Christena Laitinen	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
Lyndsay Suurna	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
Cathy Nichols	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
HR Committee (One to Three Directors)					
Wendy Payne	Director	3 <sup>rd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
*Christena Laitinen	Director	3 <sup>rd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
Doug Abbott	Director	1st	October 2018	June 2020	
Strategic Planning Committee					
Wendy Payne	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
Brenda Warnock	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
*Lyndsay Suurna	Director	2 <sup>nd</sup>	October 2018	June 2020	
Dominic Noel ED			Ongoing		
Building Committee					
Stephen Hussey	Director	1st	June 2018	June 2020	
Cathy Nichols	Director	1st	June 2018	June 2020	
Doug Abbott	Director	1st	October 2018	June 2020	
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing		

<sup>\*</sup> Chair Committee

