Algoma

Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

2022-2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Name	Position	Term	Term Began	Term Ends		
Executive Committee						
*Doug Abbott	Chair	2 nd	June 2022	June 2024		
Terry Scott	Vice-Chair	1st	June 2022	June 2024		
Lil Silvano	Treasurer	1st	June 2021	June 2023		
Terry Scott	Secretary	1 st	September 2021	September 2023		
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing (ex-officio)				
Finance Committee (Treasurer & Two Directors)						
Stephen Hussey	Ex-Officio	1 st	June 2017	Indeterminate		
Lisa Bumbaco	Director	1st	September 2022	June 2024		
*Lil Silvano	Director	2 nd	September 2022	June 2024		
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing				
Governance Committee (Chair & Two Directors)						
Doug Abbott	Chair	2 nd	September 2022	June 2024		
Deborah Graystone	Director	1st	September 2021	June 2023		
Kay Vallee	Director	1st	September 2022	June 2024		
*Susan Schikofsky	Director	2 nd	September 2022	June 2024		
Nominating Committee (Vice-Chair & Two to Three Directors)						
Susan Schikofsky	Director	2 nd	September 2022	June 2024		
*Terry Scott	Vice-Chair	2 nd	September 2022	June 2024		
HR Committee (One to Three Directors)						
Doug Abbott	Director	3 rd	September 2022	June 2024		
*Terry Scott	Director	1st	June 2021	June 2023		
Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing				
Strategic Planning Committee						
Doug Abbott	Director	3 rd	September 2022	June 2024		
Kay Vallee	Director	1st	September 2021	June 2023		
Lisa Bumbaco	Director	1st	September 2022	June 2024		
Dominic Noel	ED		Ongoing]		
Capital Expansion Committee						
Doug Abbott	Director	3 rd	September 2022	June 2024		
*Deborah Graystone	Director	1st	November 2021	November 2023		
Terry Scott	Director	1st	November 2021	November 2023		
Lil Silvano	Director	1 st	November 2021	November 2023		



Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

*Dominic Noel	ED	Ongoing					
Charline Smith	Consultant	Ongoing					
Alliance for Healthier Communities Board Liaison Member							
Susan Schikofsky	Director	1 st	June 2021	June 2023			

^{*} Chair Committee

