Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic

Name		Position	Membership Start Date	Term	Term Began	Term Ends	*Years Remaining (after 2023 AGM)
Directors							
Kay Vallee		Director	09.2021	1 st	2021	2024	4
Deborah		Director	09.2021	1 st	2021	2024	4
Graystone							
Lil Silvano		Director	09.2020	1 st	2020	2023	3
Susan Schikofsky		Director	09.2020	1 st	2020	2023	3
Lisa Bumbaco		Director	09.2022	1 st	2022	2025	5
Doug Abbott		Director	09.2018	2 nd	2021	2024	1
Terry Scott		Director	09.2020	1 st	2020	2023	3
Officers							
Doug Abbott		Chair		2 nd	2022	2024	1
Terry Scott		Vice-		1 st	2022	2024	3
		Chair					
Lil Silvano		Treasurer		1 st	2021	2023	3
Terry Scott		Secretary		1 st	2021	2023	3
	Notes						
1.	2. The Algoma Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic by-laws allow Board Members to serve two						
	consecutive 3-year terms (Inaugural term lengths may differ). At the end of 6 ye						
	members must step down from the Board for a minimum of two years before seeking						
	another nomination to the board.						

2022-2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS STATUS AND ANNIVERSARY DATES

3. All officers are appointed for a term of two years. Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the board shall convene its first meeting for the purpose of appointing from among its members, officers to fill any vacancies.

*Years remaining on the board before maximum 6 years limit is met

